EPAHOF 2016 Inductees

The 2016 El Paso Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees are (top row L-R) Randy Rapanut representing the Rapanut family and his father Robert “Rap” Rapanut in the Posthumous category, Brian Young, Athlete category, Scott Stein, Athlete category, and Scott Brooks, Coaching category. (bottom row L-R) Shawn Lehigh, Official category, Gabriel Hernandez, Supporter of Athletics category, Jennifer Han, Athlete category, and Anthony J. Morgan, Coaching category.