"To honor those athletes, both men and women, who have in their athletic fields of endeavor brought great credit upon themselves and El Paso County."


Tickets On Sale

Tickets for the 2018 EPAHoF Induction Banquet can be purchased by calling Carilyn Johnson at (915) 204-8015. The last day to purchase tickets will be April 27 and NO TICKETS will be sold at the door the night of the banquet. Tickets are $30.00 each. Thank you for your continued support of the EPAHoF.

Congratulations to the 2018 Class of Inductees of the El Paso Athletic Hall of Fame.

Living Athlete
William Licon
Robert Rodriguez
Brandon Wolfram

Marc Bombard
Rennie Rebe

Media Supporter of Athletics
Manny Ontiveros

Official Category
Bernie del Hierro

Posthumous Category
Manuel X. Aguilar


  • County Commissioners Court will also “Recognize” the EPAHoF
  • Monday, April 30 - 9:00AM
  • El Paso City Council will proclaim April 30 - May 6th as El Paso Athletic Hall of Fame Week
  • Tuesday, May 1st - 8:00AM @ City Council Chambers, 300 North Campbell
  • 2018 Inductees’ Press Conference
  • Tuesday, May 1st - 1:00PM @ Pat O’Rourke Recreation Center, 901 S. Virginia St
  • 2018 Induction Banquet
  • Wednesday, May 2nd - 6:00PM @ Sunland Park Racetrack and Casino